p.a.p.a. Training Schedule

Like to attend a p.a.p.a. training listed below? Please use the contact information to find out how to register.
Don't see a training in your area? Check back often, this calendar is updated as trainings are scheduled.
Want to host p.a.p.a. training? Click here to request a training.

Date Location ESC Region Contact Email Phone
03-29-2019 Region 1 ESC 1900 W. Schunior Edinburg, TX 1 Jesus "Jay" R. Aguayo jaguayo@esc1.net 956-984-6125 View Map
04-15-2019 Region 12 ESC 2101 W. Loop 340 Waco, TX 76712 12 Michelle Butler mbutler@esc12.net 254-644-8846 View Map
04-24-2019 Region 15 ESC S. Irene St. San Angelo, TX 15 Carol Stevens carol.stevens@esc15.net 325-481-4047 View Map
06-11-2019 Region 3 ESC 1905 Leary Lane Victoria, TX 3 Lori Sturm lsturm@esc3.net 361-573-0731 View Map
06-13-2019 Hope Cottage 609 Texas St. Dallas, TX 10 Christina Easton ceaston@hopecottage.org 214-526-8721 View Map
06-18-2019 Fort Bend ISD 16431 Lexington Blvd. Sugar Land, TX 4 Lori Sartain lori.sartain@fortbendisd.com 281-634-1132 View Map
06-27-2019 Region 9 ESC 301 Loop 11 Wichita Falls, TX 9 Lana Owen lana.owen@esc9.net 940-322-6928 View Map
08-01-2019 Region 13 ESC 5701 Springdale Rd. Austin, TX 13 Cheryl Myers cheryl.myers@esc.txed.net 512-919-5462 View Map
08-06-2019 Fort Bend ISD 16431 Lexington Blvd. Sugar Land, TX 4 Lori Sartain lori.sartain@fortbendisd.com View Map
09-17-2019 Region 20 ESC 1314 Hines Avenue San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5493
10-07-2019 Region 20 ESC 1314 Hines Avenue San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5659 View Map
10-16-2019 Region 11 ESC 1451 S. Cherry St. White Settlement, TX 11 Andrea Walker awalker@esc11.net 817-740-3631 View Map
02-07-2020 Region 19 ESC 6611 Boeing Dr. El Paso, TX 19 Maria Tavera mtavera@esc19.net 915-780-5033 View Map