p.a.p.a. Training Schedule

Like to attend a p.a.p.a. training listed below? Please use the contact information to find out how to register.
Don't see a training in your area? Check back often, this calendar is updated as trainings are scheduled.
Want to host p.a.p.a. training? Click here to request a training.

Date Location ESC Region Contact Email Phone
06-27-2019 Region 9 ESC 301 Loop 11 Wichita Falls, TX 9 Lana Owen lana.owen@esc9.net 940-322-6928 View Map
07-11-2019 Region 17 ESC 1111 West Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 17 Heather Blount hblount@esc17.net 806-281-5817 View Map
08-01-2019 Region 13 ESC 5701 Springdale Rd. Austin, TX 13 Cheryl Myers cheryl.myers@esc.txed.net 512-919-5462 View Map
08-06-2019 Travis High School 11111 Harlem Rd. Richmond, TX 4 Lori Sartain Lori.Sartain@fortbendisd.com 281-634-1132
09-17-2019 Region 20 ESC 1314 Hines Avenue San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5493 View Map
09-24-2019 Region 2 ESC 201 North Water St. Corpus Christi TX 2 Valerie Fountain valerie.fountain@esc2.us 361-561-8579 View Map
10-07-2019 Region 20 ESC 1314 Hines Avenue San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5659 View Map
10-16-2019 Region 11 ESC 1451 S. Cherry St. White Settlement, TX 11 Andrea Walker awalker@esc11.net 817-740-3631 View Map
11-13-2019 Region 10 ESC 904 Abrams St. Richardson, TX 10 Mary Matzek mary.matzek@region10.org 972-348-1394 View Map
02-07-2020 Region 19 ESC 6611 Boeing Dr. El Paso, TX 19 Maria Tavera mtavera@esc19.net 915-780-5033 View Map