p.a.p.a. Training Schedule

Like to attend a p.a.p.a. training listed below? Please use the contact information to find out how to register.
Don't see a training in your area? Check back often, this calendar is updated as trainings are scheduled.
Want to host p.a.p.a. training for your region or school district? Read this informational flyer to find out more.

Date Location ESC Region Contact Email Phone
09-06-2018 Region 8 ESC 4845 US Hwy 271 N. Pittsburg, TX 8 Pat Boykin pboykin@reg8.net 903-575-2671 View Map
09-18-2018 Region 20 ESC Conference Center 1314 Hines Ave. San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5659 View Map
09-19-2018 Richardson ISD ABC Building 400 South Greenville Avenue Richardson, TX 75081 10 Kellie Sellers kellie.sellers@risd.org 469-593-7491 View Map
09-26-2018 Frisco ISD Career and Technical Education Center 9889 Wade Blvd. Rm. C107 Frisco, TX 10 Allison Ginn ginna@friscoisd.org 469-633-6854
10-03-2018 Region 13 ESC 5701 Springdale Rd. Austin, TX 13 Cheryl Myers staffdevquestions@esc13.net 512-919-5219 View Map
10-10-2018 Region 11 ESC 1451 S. Cherry Lane White Settlement, TX (Innovate A Rm.) 11 Andrea Walker awalker@esc11.net 817-740-3631 View Map
10-23-2018 Region 18 ESC 2811 La Force Blvd. Midland, TX 18 Patrick Shaffer PCSHAFFER@ESC18.NET 432-561-4323 View Map
10-25-2018 Hope Cottage 609 Texas Street Dallas, TX (3rd flr.) 10 Christina Easton ceaston@hopecottage.org 214-526-8721 View Map
10-29-2018 Lincoln Training Center 618 W. Wheatland Duncanville, TX 10 Tammy Bailey tammy.bailey@advantageacademy.org 214-276-5888
01-16-2019 Region 7 ESC 1909 N. Longview St. Kilgore, TX 7 Tricia Honzell thonzell@esc7.net 903-988-6906 View Map
02-15-2019 Region 19 ESC 6611 Boeing Dr. El Paso, TX 19 Maria Tavera mtavera@esc19.net 915-780-5033 View Map