P.A.P.A. Training Calendar

The registration process for each location is based on availability set by the training hostess. To register for training you must request permission from the contact person listed.

If you wish to host a training, click here.

Date Location ESC Region Contact Email Phone
10-16-2019 Region 11 ESC 1451 S. Cherry St. White Settlement, TX 11 Andrea Walker awalker@esc11.net 817-740-3631 View Map
10-23-2019 Region 18 ESC 2811 La Force Blvd. Midland, TX 18 Patrick Shaffer pcshaffer@esc18.net 432-561-4323 View Map
10-30-2019 Region 16 ESC 5800 Bell St. Amarillo, TX 16 Jo Ann Eudy joann.eudy@esc16.net 806-677-5143 View Map
11-05-2019 2019 Partners in Prevention Conference Austin, TX
11-06-2019 Houston ISD 4400 W 18th St. Houston, TX 4 Felicia Ceaser-White fceaserw@houstonisd.org 713-556-6884 View Map
11-07-2019 Region 13 ESC 5701 Springdale Dr. Austin, TX 13 Cheryl Myers cheryl.myers@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5462 View Map
11-13-2019 Region 10 ESC 904 Abrams St. Richardson, TX 10 Mary Matzek mary.matzek@region10.org 972-348-1394 View Map
12-06-2019 96th Annual TAHPERD Convention Arlington, TX
12-12-2019 ECI Building 2907 Miori Lane Victoria, TX 3 Shaina Carabajal scarabajal@esc3.net 361-573-0731 View Map
02-07-2020 Region 19 ESC 6611 Boeing Dr. El Paso, TX 19 Maria Tavera mtavera@esc19.net 915-780-5033 View Map
02-11-2020 Region 2 ESC 209 North Water St. Corpus Christi, TX 2 View Map