P.A.P.A. Training Calendar

The registration process for each location is based on availability set by the training hostess. To register for training you must request permission from the contact person listed.

If you wish to host a training, click here.

Date Location ESC Region Contact Email Phone
09-17-2019 Region 20 ESC 1314 Hines Avenue San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5493 View Map
09-24-2019 Region 2 ESC 209 North Water St. Corpus Christi, TX 2 Valerie Fountain valerie.fountain@esc2.us 361-561-8579 View Map
09-26-2019 Frisco ISD Administration Annex-Technology 6948 Maple St. Frisco, TX 10 Allison Ginn ginna@friscoisd.org 469-633-6854 View Map
10-02-2019 Richardson ISD Professional Development Center 701 West Belt Line Rd. Richardson, TX 10 Kellie Sellers kellie.sellers@risd.org 469-593-7491 View Map
10-07-2019 Region 20 ESC 1314 Hines Ave. San Antonio, TX 20 Samantha Beard samantha.beard@esc20.net 210-370-5659 View Map
10-16-2019 Region 11 ESC 1451 S. Cherry St. White Settlement, TX 11 Andrea Walker awalker@esc11.net 817-740-3631 View Map
10-30-2019 Region 16 ESC 5800 Bell St. Amarillo, TX 16 Jo Ann Eudy joann.eudy@esc16.net 806-677-5143 View Map
11-13-2019 Region 10 ESC 904 Abrams St. Richardson, TX 10 Mary Matzek mary.matzek@region10.org 972-348-1394 View Map
02-07-2020 Region 19 ESC 6611 Boeing Dr. El Paso, TX 19 Maria Tavera mtavera@esc19.net 915-780-5033 View Map